Xbox Gamertag

xXballstodawall is an Xbox Live Silver/Free user.

They have 2,165 gamerscore.

Their motto is and their bio is

They play games such as: NHL® 13,TMNT,Forza Motorsport 2,WWE '13,Madden NFL 13,Trials Evolution,Call of Duty: WaW,UFC® Undisputed™ 3,Tomb Raider Underworld,Trials HD,Asteroids & Deluxe,Madden NFL 10,NHL® 12,Madden NFL 12,MLB 2K11,Modern Warfare® 3,Midnight Club: LA,Golden Axe:Beast Rider,Madden NFL 06,Call of Duty Black Ops,Call of Duty ELITE,

xXballstodawall's Avatar

xXballstodawall

From us

2,165 Gamerscore 2,165

Online Status: Offline || Xbox Membership: Silver/Free || Zone: Recreation || Country: United States

Total Games Played: 21

Games Completed: 0

Average Completion: 14%

xXballstodawall's Avatar


Recent Games

NHL® 13

NHL® 13

Last played at Tue, 21 May 2013 18:33:56 GMT

210/1000
11/47

Average: Up Arrow 0

TMNT

TMNT

Last played at Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:37:03 GMT

260/1000
10/23

Average: Down Arrow 810

Forza Motorsport 2

Forza Motorsport 2

Last played at Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:37:34 GMT

50/1000
8/44

Average: Down Arrow 147

WWE '13

WWE '13

Last played at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 22:06:21 GMT

0/1000
0/48

Average: Up Arrow 0

Madden NFL 13

Madden NFL 13

Last played at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 17:29:32 GMT

15/1000
3/42

Average: Up Arrow 0

Trials Evolution

Trials Evolution

Last played at Sat, 16 Mar 2013 19:43:37 GMT

340/600
17/36

Average: Up Arrow 0

Call of Duty: WaW

Call of Duty: WaW

Last played at Fri, 01 Feb 2013 02:55:11 GMT

120/1500
8/66

Average: Down Arrow 338

UFC® Undisputed™ 3

UFC® Undisputed™ 3

Last played at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:34:51 GMT

25/1000
3/39
Tomb Raider Underworld

Tomb Raider Underworld

Last played at Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:35:28 GMT

25/1250
1/41

Average: Down Arrow 424

Trials HD

Trials HD

Last played at Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:27:24 GMT

60/300
5/18

Average: Down Arrow 74

Asteroids & Deluxe

Asteroids & Deluxe

Last played at Mon, 14 Jan 2013 01:32:52 GMT

0/200
0/12

Average: Down Arrow 25

Madden NFL 10

Madden NFL 10

Last played at Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:30:32 GMT

50/1150
1/29

Average: Down Arrow 229

NHL® 12

NHL® 12

Last played at Fri, 14 Sep 2012 01:50:44 GMT

315/1000
18/45
Madden NFL 12

Madden NFL 12

Last played at Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:05:46 GMT

395/1000
13/36
MLB 2K11

MLB 2K11

Last played at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 04:23:05 GMT

60/1000
5/50

Average: Down Arrow 108

Modern Warfare® 3

Modern Warfare® 3

Last played at Sat, 07 Jul 2012 04:49:28 GMT

50/1610
3/76
Midnight Club: LA

Midnight Club: LA

Last played at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:34:53 GMT

190/1250
10/55

Average: Up Arrow 156

Golden Axe:Beast Rider

Golden Axe:Beast Rider

Last played at Thu, 24 May 2012 20:09:56 GMT

0/1000
0/40

Average: Down Arrow 189

Madden NFL 06

Madden NFL 06

Last played at Wed, 11 Apr 2012 15:04:25 GMT

0/1000
0/11

Average: Down Arrow 556

Call of Duty Black Ops

Call of Duty Black Ops

Last played at Sun, 12 Feb 2012 22:08:38 GMT

0/1700
0/71

Average: Down Arrow 292

Call of Duty ELITE

Call of Duty ELITE

Last played at Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:23:46 GMT

0/0
0/0

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Sitemap
Follow us on: Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

Xboxgamertag.com © 2010 - 2012

XboxGamertag.com is a member of the Xbox Community Developer Program (XCDP)

We are not affiliated with Microsoft or Xbox