Xbox Gamertag

The Xbox.com feeds are currently down. This data has been cached the last time someone visited your gamertag on our site.

As such this data may be old or inaccurate.

iju5tine is an Xbox Live Silver/Free user.

They have 2,990 gamerscore.

Their motto is and their bio is

They play games such as: Call of Duty Black Ops,Halo: Reach,Portal 2,L.A. Noire,Dead Space™ 2,LEGO® Pirates,Brink,Mortal Kombat,Rock Band 3,Duke Nukem Forever,Saints Row 2,Gears of War 3,Gears of War 2,Hexic HD,DRIVER San Francisco,Dead Island,Modern Warfare® 2,Modern Warfare® 3,Saints Row: The Third,Bastion,Halo: CE Anniversary,Call of Duty ELITE,Battlefield 3,

iju5tine's Avatar

iju5tine

2,990 Gamerscore 2,990

Online Status: Offline || Xbox Membership: Silver/Free || Zone: Recreation || Country:

Total Games Played: 23

Games Completed: 0

Average Completion: 9%

iju5tine's Avatar


View Xbox One Profile

Recent Games

Call of Duty Black Ops

Call of Duty Black Ops

Last played at Thu, 03 Nov 2011 15:31:28 GMT

15/
1/54

Average: Down Arrow 292

Halo: Reach

Halo: Reach

Last played at Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:53:50 GMT

180/
9/56

Average: Down Arrow 402

Portal 2

Portal 2

Last played at Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:56:52 GMT

230/
19/50

Average: Down Arrow 356

L.A. Noire

L.A. Noire

Last played at Thu, 30 Jun 2011 04:36:01 GMT

165/
11/50

Average: Down Arrow 301

Dead Space™ 2

Dead Space™ 2

Last played at Tue, 17 May 2011 05:21:36 GMT

435/
24/50

Average: Down Arrow 456

LEGO® Pirates

LEGO® Pirates

Last played at Sat, 14 May 2011 22:38:07 GMT

0/
0/40

Average: Down Arrow 351

Brink

Brink

Last played at Fri, 13 May 2011 06:27:50 GMT

5/
1/36

Average: Down Arrow 302

Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

Last played at Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:51:16 GMT

0/
0/50

Average: Down Arrow 167

Rock Band 3

Rock Band 3

Last played at Mon, 01 Jan 1753 00:00:00 GMT

0/
0/62

Average: Down Arrow 275

Duke Nukem Forever

Duke Nukem Forever

Last played at Thu, 16 Jun 2011 06:47:13 GMT

0/
0/50
Saints Row 2

Saints Row 2

Last played at Thu, 08 Sep 2011 00:38:03 GMT

5/
1/60

Average: Down Arrow 192

Gears of War 3

Gears of War 3

Last played at Tue, 04 Oct 2011 05:39:03 GMT

120/
13/50
Gears of War 2

Gears of War 2

Last played at Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:33:07 GMT

50/
5/79

Average: Down Arrow 425

Hexic HD

Hexic HD

Last played at Sat, 17 Sep 2011 21:19:01 GMT

0/
0/12

Average: Down Arrow 31

DRIVER San Francisco

DRIVER San Francisco

Last played at Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:02:05 GMT

15/
2/50
Dead Island

Dead Island

Last played at Sat, 24 Sep 2011 23:43:04 GMT

100/
7/48
Modern Warfare® 2

Modern Warfare® 2

Last played at Mon, 07 Nov 2011 16:45:08 GMT

30/
2/50

Average: Down Arrow 375

Modern Warfare® 3

Modern Warfare® 3

Last played at Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:39:14 GMT

50/
3/50
Saints Row: The Third

Saints Row: The Third

Last played at Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:58:06 GMT

90/
6/50
Bastion

Bastion

Last played at Mon, 19 Dec 2011 04:28:59 GMT

10/
1/12
Halo: CE Anniversary

Halo: CE Anniversary

Last played at Fri, 25 Nov 2011 18:05:49 GMT

0/
0/44
Call of Duty ELITE

Call of Duty ELITE

Last played at Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:35:50 GMT

0/
0/0
Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3

Last played at Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:34:35 GMT

0/
0/38

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Sitemap
Follow us on: Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

Xboxgamertag.com © 2010 - 2012

XboxGamertag.com is a member of the Xbox Community Developer Program (XCDP)

We are not affiliated with Microsoft or Xbox