Xbox Gamertag

PureRuby87 is an Xbox Live Gold user.

They have 33,316 gamerscore.

Their motto is and their bio is

They play games such as: Magnacarta2,Crackdown,Modern Warfare® 2,WET,Crash Mind Over Mutant,BAYONETTA,Borderlands,Alice: Madness Returns,SPLATTERHOUSE,Infernal,Sudoku,Condemned,Wordament,Silent Hill Homecoming,Silent Hill Downpour,Fruit Ninja,Lost Odyssey,Sally's Salon LE,F.E.A.R. 3,Dead Rising 2,LOLLIPOP CHAINSAW,BioShock,Dead Space™ 3,Breeze,Dead Space™ 2,Flowerz,DARK SOULS,Parking Mania,Shadows of the Damned™,Rayman Origins,Minesweeper,Kane & Lynch 2,Alone In The Dark,Kameo,RESIDENT EVIL 5,BioShock 2,Viva Piñata,Alan Wake,Dante's Inferno™,VANQUISH,Dead Space™,Monster Madness,Harm's Way,BulletWitch,Phantasy Star Universe,

PureRuby87's Avatar

PureRuby87

From it

33,316 Gamerscore 33,316

Online Status: Offline || Xbox Membership: Gold || Zone: Pro || Country: Italy

Total Games Played: 45

Games Completed: 21

Average Completion: 79%

PureRuby87's Avatar


Recent Games

Magnacarta2

Magnacarta2

Last played at Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:09:08 GMT

130/1240
9/46

Average: Down Arrow 404

Crackdown

Crackdown

Last played at Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:55:38 GMT

80/1250
6/50

Average: Down Arrow 368

Modern Warfare® 2

Modern Warfare® 2

Last played at Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:21:05 GMT

260/1000
14/50

Average: Down Arrow 375

WET

WET

Last played at Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:12:54 GMT

1000/1000
43/43

Average: Up Arrow 314

Crash Mind Over Mutant

Crash Mind Over Mutant

Last played at Sat, 16 Mar 2013 23:17:32 GMT

1000/1000
48/48

Average: Up Arrow 280

BAYONETTA

BAYONETTA

Last played at Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:56:39 GMT

1000/1000
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 325

Borderlands

Borderlands

Last played at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:02:45 GMT

1750/1750
80/80

Average: Up Arrow 697

Alice: Madness Returns

Alice: Madness Returns

Last played at Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:55:10 GMT

1000/1000
50/50
SPLATTERHOUSE

SPLATTERHOUSE

Last played at Fri, 08 Mar 2013 11:28:57 GMT

1000/1000
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 295

Infernal

Infernal

Last played at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:48:27 GMT

1000/1000
31/31

Average: Up Arrow 267

Sudoku

Sudoku

Last played at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 10:04:41 GMT

30/50
6/8

Average: Up Arrow 19

Condemned

Condemned

Last played at Sun, 03 Mar 2013 18:20:23 GMT

970/970
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 340

Wordament

Wordament

Last played at Sat, 02 Mar 2013 20:55:47 GMT

110/200
9/17

Average: Up Arrow 0

Silent Hill Homecoming

Silent Hill Homecoming

Last played at Sat, 02 Mar 2013 19:21:49 GMT

1000/1000
32/32

Average: Up Arrow 327

Silent Hill Downpour

Silent Hill Downpour

Last played at Sat, 02 Mar 2013 10:40:23 GMT

1000/1000
41/41

Average: Up Arrow 0

Fruit Ninja

Fruit Ninja

Last played at Fri, 01 Mar 2013 17:28:21 GMT

180/200
18/20

Average: Up Arrow 146

Lost Odyssey

Lost Odyssey

Last played at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:08:31 GMT

1050/1100
41/42

Average: Up Arrow 369

Sally's Salon LE

Sally's Salon LE

Last played at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:18:14 GMT

81/200
10/20
F.E.A.R. 3

F.E.A.R. 3

Last played at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:55:20 GMT

1000/1000
50/50
Dead Rising 2

Dead Rising 2

Last played at Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:47:17 GMT

680/1000
34/50

Average: Up Arrow 219

LOLLIPOP CHAINSAW

LOLLIPOP CHAINSAW

Last played at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:53:48 GMT

1000/1000
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 0

BioShock

BioShock

Last played at Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:48:49 GMT

1100/1100
51/51

Average: Up Arrow 481

Dead Space™ 3

Dead Space™ 3

Last played at Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:46:12 GMT

1000/1250
50/58

Average: Up Arrow 0

Breeze

Breeze

Last played at Wed, 13 Feb 2013 21:27:25 GMT

40/50
8/10
Dead Space™ 2

Dead Space™ 2

Last played at Sat, 09 Feb 2013 08:34:03 GMT

1000/1250
50/58

Average: Up Arrow 456

Flowerz

Flowerz

Last played at Thu, 07 Feb 2013 22:34:15 GMT

75/200
7/15

Average: Up Arrow 72

DARK SOULS

DARK SOULS

Last played at Wed, 06 Feb 2013 09:44:05 GMT

1000/1000
41/41
Parking Mania

Parking Mania

Last played at Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:23:42 GMT

70/200
7/20

Average: Up Arrow 0

Shadows of the Damned™

Shadows of the Damned™

Last played at Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:26:11 GMT

1000/1000
50/50
Rayman Origins

Rayman Origins

Last played at Sun, 27 Jan 2013 08:00:19 GMT

1000/1000
36/36
Minesweeper

Minesweeper

Last played at Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:58:56 GMT

40/50
8/10

Average: Up Arrow 19

Kane & Lynch 2

Kane & Lynch 2

Last played at Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:13:39 GMT

220/1250
13/59

Average: Down Arrow 328

Alone In The Dark

Alone In The Dark

Last played at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 06:39:07 GMT

1000/1000
49/49

Average: Up Arrow 389

Kameo

Kameo

Last played at Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:45:09 GMT

1000/1000
26/50

Average: Up Arrow 354

RESIDENT EVIL 5

RESIDENT EVIL 5

Last played at Sat, 19 Jan 2013 08:49:43 GMT

1290/1400
65/70

Average: Up Arrow 476

BioShock 2

BioShock 2

Last played at Sat, 12 Jan 2013 09:55:03 GMT

1000/1400
50/68

Average: Up Arrow 467

Viva Piñata

Viva Piñata

Last played at Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:57:05 GMT

440/1000
22/50

Average: Up Arrow 311

Alan Wake

Alan Wake

Last played at Thu, 03 Jan 2013 17:14:13 GMT

1175/1500
56/67

Average: Up Arrow 470

Dante's Inferno™

Dante's Inferno™

Last played at Mon, 31 Dec 2012 09:49:31 GMT

1000/1290
42/54

Average: Up Arrow 535

VANQUISH

VANQUISH

Last played at Sun, 30 Dec 2012 08:00:40 GMT

1000/1000
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 302

Dead Space™

Dead Space™

Last played at Sat, 29 Dec 2012 12:59:00 GMT

1000/1000
48/48

Average: Up Arrow 421

Monster Madness

Monster Madness

Last played at Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:26:33 GMT

345/1000
19/50

Average: Up Arrow 156

Harm's Way

Harm's Way

Last played at Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:50:59 GMT

200/200
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 127

BulletWitch

BulletWitch

Last played at Tue, 25 Dec 2012 16:22:18 GMT

1000/1000
14/14

Average: Up Arrow 299

Phantasy Star Universe

Phantasy Star Universe

Last played at Tue, 25 Dec 2012 07:53:00 GMT

1000/1250
8/13

Average: Up Arrow 448

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Sitemap
Follow us on: Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

Xboxgamertag.com © 2010 - 2012

XboxGamertag.com is a member of the Xbox Community Developer Program (XCDP)

We are not affiliated with Microsoft or Xbox