Xbox Gamertag

The Xbox.com feeds are currently down. This data has been cached the last time someone visited your gamertag on our site.

As such this data may be old or inaccurate.

DonkeyBong71 is an Xbox Live Silver/Free user.

They have 55,985 gamerscore.

Their motto is and their bio is

They play games such as: F1 2011™,F1 2010™,Sonic The Hedgehog,GTA IV,L.A. Noire,Burnout™ CRASH!,Hydrophobia,Panzer General,Rock of Ages,Gatling Gears,Voodoo Dice,LEGO® Harry Potter™,Outland,Alan Wake,Age of Booty,Carcassonne,Game Room,Pinball FX2,Trials HD,Red Dead Redemption,Torchlight,Magic 2012,The Maw,The Path of Go,ilomilo,Magic: The Gathering,Viva Piñata: TIP,PGR 4,PGR 3,TNT Racers,Peggle,Splosion Man,Final Fight: DblImpact,Comic Jumper,Need for Speed™ Carbon,Midnight Club: LA,Crazy Taxi,Zuma,Aegis Wing,Harm's Way,Doritos Crash Course,Dash of Destruction,Yaris,Hexic HD,Pinball FX,TigerWoodsPGATOUR® 09,Kung Fu Panda,Texas Hold'em,DiRT™,Civilization Revolut'n,PUZZLE BOBBLE Live!,Forza Motorsport 2,PAC-MAN,LEGO® Indiana Jones™,Forza Motorsport 3,Jewel Quest,Fable® II Pub Games,LEGO Batman,Track and Field,Top Spin 3,Forza Motorsport 4,

DonkeyBong71's Avatar

DonkeyBong71

55,985 Gamerscore 55,985

Last seen 3 hours ago playing Xbox Dashboard

Online Status: Offline || Xbox Membership: Silver/Free || Zone: Recreation || Country:

Total Games Played: 61

Games Completed: 13

Average Completion: 60%

DonkeyBong71's Avatar


View Xbox One Profile

Recent Games

F1 2011™

F1 2011™

Last played at Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:01:52 GMT

30/
2/38
F1 2010™

F1 2010™

Last played at Wed, 11 Jan 2012 01:22:50 GMT

440/
28/50

Average: Up Arrow 209

Sonic The Hedgehog

Sonic The Hedgehog

Last played at Mon, 09 Jan 2012 19:43:30 GMT

40/
5/12

Average: Down Arrow 55

GTA IV

GTA IV

Last played at Sun, 08 Jan 2012 19:32:43 GMT

1265/
56/65

Average: Up Arrow 230

L.A. Noire

L.A. Noire

Last played at Sun, 08 Jan 2012 17:23:14 GMT

210/
13/50

Average: Down Arrow 301

Burnout™ CRASH!

Burnout™ CRASH!

Last played at Sat, 04 Feb 2012 19:29:28 GMT

30/
4/20
Hydrophobia

Hydrophobia

Last played at Mon, 02 Jan 2012 23:53:00 GMT

20/
2/12

Average: Down Arrow 57

Panzer General

Panzer General

Last played at Thu, 29 Dec 2011 16:14:39 GMT

0/
0/12

Average: Down Arrow 80

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Last played at Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:07:50 GMT

30/
2/12
Gatling Gears

Gatling Gears

Last played at Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:59:51 GMT

60/
4/12

Average: Up Arrow 48

Voodoo Dice

Voodoo Dice

Last played at Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:16:42 GMT

20/
3/12

Average: Down Arrow 54

LEGO® Harry Potter™

LEGO® Harry Potter™

Last played at Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:48:38 GMT

130/
4/36

Average: Down Arrow 402

Outland

Outland

Last played at Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:00:05 GMT

45/
5/12

Average: Up Arrow 22

Alan Wake

Alan Wake

Last played at Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:28:30 GMT

1195/
59/67

Average: Up Arrow 470

Age of Booty

Age of Booty

Last played at Mon, 12 Dec 2011 17:04:33 GMT

70/
6/12

Average: Down Arrow 79

Carcassonne

Carcassonne

Last played at Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:11:09 GMT

55/
5/12

Average: Down Arrow 66

Game Room

Game Room

Last played at Thu, 01 Dec 2011 23:23:01 GMT

270/
21/56

Average: Up Arrow 62

Pinball FX2

Pinball FX2

Last played at Fri, 28 Oct 2011 11:30:39 GMT

140/
10/51

Average: Up Arrow 26

Trials HD

Trials HD

Last played at Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:21:07 GMT

100/
8/18

Average: Up Arrow 74

Red Dead Redemption

Red Dead Redemption

Last played at Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:07:00 GMT

940/
47/95

Average: Up Arrow 332

Torchlight

Torchlight

Last played at Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:05:09 GMT

0/
0/12

Average: Down Arrow 92

Magic 2012

Magic 2012

Last played at Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:31:14 GMT

140/
8/12
The Maw

The Maw

Last played at Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:56:44 GMT

160/
10/15

Average: Up Arrow 115

The Path of Go

The Path of Go

Last played at Wed, 12 Oct 2011 17:42:37 GMT

140/
9/12

Average: Up Arrow 45

ilomilo

ilomilo

Last played at Sat, 08 Oct 2011 18:15:35 GMT

95/
5/12

Average: Down Arrow 101

Magic: The Gathering

Magic: The Gathering

Last played at Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:22:25 GMT

140/
8/21

Average: Up Arrow 114

Viva Piñata: TIP

Viva Piñata: TIP

Last played at Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:17:05 GMT

940/
46/50

Average: Up Arrow 257

PGR 4

PGR 4

Last played at Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:09:19 GMT

1145/
52/60

Average: Up Arrow 314

PGR 3

PGR 3

Last played at Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:33:30 GMT

760/
17/25

Average: Up Arrow 161

TNT Racers

TNT Racers

Last played at Mon, 08 Aug 2011 22:05:54 GMT

140/
8/12

Average: Up Arrow 44

Peggle

Peggle

Last played at Sat, 06 Aug 2011 04:01:56 GMT

195/
12/15

Average: Up Arrow 76

Splosion Man

Splosion Man

Last played at Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:33:05 GMT

65/
6/12

Average: Up Arrow 54

Final Fight: DblImpact

Final Fight: DblImpact

Last played at Fri, 08 Jul 2011 17:54:29 GMT

145/
9/12

Average: Up Arrow 88

Comic Jumper

Comic Jumper

Last played at Fri, 08 Jul 2011 17:17:29 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 86

Need for Speed™ Carbon

Need for Speed™ Carbon

Last played at Tue, 07 Jun 2011 18:40:38 GMT

465/
29/50

Average: Up Arrow 112

Midnight Club: LA

Midnight Club: LA

Last played at Tue, 10 May 2011 18:36:53 GMT

1110/
48/55

Average: Up Arrow 156

Crazy Taxi

Crazy Taxi

Last played at Mon, 02 May 2011 11:26:12 GMT

100/
8/12

Average: Up Arrow 56

Zuma

Zuma

Last played at Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:38:19 GMT

70/
5/12

Average: Up Arrow 29

Aegis Wing

Aegis Wing

Last played at Sun, 23 Jan 2011 03:15:18 GMT

10/
2/12

Average: Down Arrow 62

Harm's Way

Harm's Way

Last played at Wed, 22 Dec 2010 01:53:49 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 127

Doritos Crash Course

Doritos Crash Course

Last played at Sun, 19 Dec 2010 02:08:58 GMT

125/
8/12

Average: Up Arrow 68

Dash of Destruction

Dash of Destruction

Last played at Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:57:34 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 163

Yaris

Yaris

Last played at Sun, 12 Dec 2010 16:59:41 GMT

0/
0/12

Average: Down Arrow 23

Hexic HD

Hexic HD

Last played at Sat, 11 Dec 2010 01:19:10 GMT

40/
4/12

Average: Up Arrow 31

Pinball FX

Pinball FX

Last played at Wed, 01 Dec 2010 23:05:22 GMT

85/
7/15

Average: Up Arrow 41

TigerWoodsPGATOUR® 09

TigerWoodsPGATOUR® 09

Last played at Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:31:26 GMT

1000/
40/40

Average: Up Arrow 235

Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

Last played at Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:15:22 GMT

1000/
39/39

Average: Up Arrow 276

Texas Hold'em

Texas Hold'em

Last played at Tue, 09 Nov 2010 18:26:30 GMT

170/
10/12

Average: Up Arrow 57

DiRT™

DiRT™

Last played at Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:29:31 GMT

1000/
49/49

Average: Up Arrow 389

Civilization Revolut'n

Civilization Revolut'n

Last played at Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:16:06 GMT

1000/
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 376

PUZZLE BOBBLE Live!

PUZZLE BOBBLE Live!

Last played at Sun, 17 Oct 2010 19:35:31 GMT

155/
9/12

Average: Up Arrow 78

Forza Motorsport 2

Forza Motorsport 2

Last played at Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:37:36 GMT

970/
43/44

Average: Up Arrow 147

PAC-MAN

PAC-MAN

Last played at Fri, 08 Oct 2010 15:07:45 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 50

LEGO® Indiana Jones™

LEGO® Indiana Jones™

Last played at Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:32:34 GMT

1000/
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 275

Forza Motorsport 3

Forza Motorsport 3

Last played at Tue, 21 Sep 2010 23:07:21 GMT

1000/
50/50

Average: Up Arrow 335

Jewel Quest

Jewel Quest

Last played at Tue, 21 Sep 2010 15:01:26 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 69

Fable® II Pub Games

Fable® II Pub Games

Last played at Wed, 04 Aug 2010 01:22:11 GMT

200/
11/12

Average: Up Arrow 98

LEGO Batman

LEGO Batman

Last played at Mon, 07 Jun 2010 22:49:57 GMT

1000/
46/46

Average: Up Arrow 317

Track and Field

Track and Field

Last played at Sat, 05 Jun 2010 02:45:26 GMT

200/
12/12

Average: Up Arrow 65

Top Spin 3

Top Spin 3

Last played at Mon, 01 Jan 1753 00:00:00 GMT

55/
5/41

Average: Down Arrow 192

Forza Motorsport 4

Forza Motorsport 4

Last played at Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:57:15 GMT

665/
39/48

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Sitemap
Follow us on: Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

Xboxgamertag.com © 2010 - 2012

XboxGamertag.com is a member of the Xbox Community Developer Program (XCDP)

We are not affiliated with Microsoft or Xbox